Home

[ Your partner for special civil engineering for more than 50 years ]

Welcome to Kurt Fredrich Spezialtiefbau GmbH

Luftbild Werftgelände

Kurt Fredrich Spezialtiefbau is a traditional special civil engineering company with over 50 years of experience. Our activities range from the complete federal territory through into the rest of Europe. Our focal points are the planning and manufacture of:

  • Local concrete piles (OR)
  • Partial displacement bored piles (VSB)
  • Full displacement bored piles (Fundex)
  • Pile foundation
  • Soil replacement using the honeycomb method
  • Sheet piling
  • Complete building excavations
  • Driving of Steeltubes

Irrespective of the challenge that you set us – from a small broadcasting mast with 4 piles or even an entire paper factory with 7,400 piles, like the one in Kings Lynn, UK – we will accept it and develop technically secure and economic solutions for you. As well as a committed team of experienced civil engineers, our well trained building site staff and innovative equipment technology will ensure this.

We are happy to support you during the planning phrase, accompany you during all the building phases and will implement your wishes and requirements precisely and reliably – from individual part services through to demanding complete solutions.

Quality always remains our top priority!

The countless methods and systems used by us are explained in the Performance Profile column.

Home

[ Seit über 50 Jahren Ihr Partner für den Spezialtiefbau ]

Willkommen bei Kurt Fredrich Spezialtiefbau GmbH

Luftbild Werftgelände

Kurt Fredrich Spezialtiefbau ist ein traditionsreiches Spezialtiefbauunternehmen mit über 50 jähriger Erfahrung. Unsere Aktivitäten reichen vom gesamten Bundesgebiet bis ins europäischen Ausland. Unsere Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind die Planung und Herstellung von:

  • Ortbetonrammpfählen (OR)
  • Teilverdrängungsbohrpfählen (VSB)
  • Vollverdrängungsbohrpfählen (Fundex)
  • Pfahlgründungen
  • Bodenaustausch im Wabenverfahren
  • Spundwandarbeiten
  • kompletten Baugruben
  • Rohrrammungen

Ganz gleich welche Herausforderung Sie an uns stellen - eine Pfahlgründung für einen kleinen Sendemast mit 4 Pfählen oder gleich einer ganzen Papierfabrik mit 7.400 Pfählen wie in Kings Lynn, UK – wir nehmen sie an und werden Ihnen technisch sichere und wirtschaftliche Lösungen ausarbeiten. Neben einem engagierten Team von erfahrenen Bauingenieuren wird dies durch gut ausgebildetes Baustellenpersonal und innovative Gerätetechnik gewährleitstet.

Wir unterstützen Sie bereits gerne bei der Planung, begleiten Sie während allen Bauphasen und setzen Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen präzise und zuverlässig um - von einzelnen Teilleistungen bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Komplettlösungen, nicht nur für Pfahlgründungen.

Qualität bleibt dabei stets unser oberstes Gebot!

Die zahlreichen von uns ausgeführten Verfahren und Systeme werden unter der Rubrik Leistungsprofil vorgestellt.